New User Reviews

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    Nice job
    Great app. Best swype style app I've used and I've tried them all. Sometimes slows up other than that amazing. Keep up the good work.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    Funciona bem!
    A engine preditiva funciona bem e o teclado um pouco maior ajuda a reduzir os erros de digitação acelerando a entrada de texto via touchscreen. Não esperar milagres. Ainda pode melhorar em relação a palavras no singular / plural. Em uma semana de uso mesmo os plurais mais usados vem quase no final das sugestões.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    iPhone keyboard for android
    Perfect, minus the alternate number key layout. There should be an option to change it, if preferred.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    It's great

    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    Swiftkey

    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard Free

    Good app
    Very convenient and amazes all my friends, I like it. Sometimes it's slow though and sometimes it doesn't really pick up the word or it changes it (autocorrect) other than that it's great
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Naked Scanner Free

    Stupid
    STUPId
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Mohit
    Really good
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Excellent

    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Great
    Wow
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Great app.
    U can't compare. Simply great.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    000yeshu
    Woww....................
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Please fix.
    Can't do network sreaming via upnp play anymore after update even with network sw mode checked. Please fix.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Gaurav
    Awesome
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    N
    Akka
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Best there is
    Number one player period.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player

    Great except for one thing
    It would be REALY GREAT if it had. A slow motion option
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : BBC iPlayer

    Happy
    Would give 4:5 - Great on a HTC sensation - occasional issues with loading and I would like background playing for radio shows - but great over all.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ADW.Launcher

    3rd best for my ASUS tablet
    Nova > Apex > ADW
    By user: []    Rating: [2]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ADW.Launcher

    No widgets?
    What no widgets? With Apex Nova Touch whiz and default HTC launchers I had widgets... Installed AWD because I like to customize my device regularly, it doesn't look the same every week. And I cannot load one widget! What is up with that... HTC Rebound, Android 4.0.1
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ADW.Launcher

    Lovely :-) can be improved

    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TouchPal Keyboard

    Amazing
    The keyboard is amazing and blazing fast.. Just one request that could you please add the holo theme too.. It would be nice..
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TouchPal Keyboard

    Finally found one with it
    I have the galaxy rush and my stock keyboard updated and it was horrible so I needed a new one and I been through them all and this was the only one worth it!!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : POF Free Online Dating

    Great
    Amazing!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]