New User Reviews

    Review : OfficeSuite Pro 7 (PDF & HD)

    Super
    I love this app. Won't have to lug the lap top around now.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ConvertPad - Unit Converter

    nice
    very large compenent.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Moon+ Reader Pro

    Good value
    Pro version worth the money for heavy users. PDF works well.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Moon+ Reader Pro

    Best ereader on Android
    The Dropbox sync is particularly wonderful, as it allows me to keep reading progress between my phone and tablet in sync.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Moon+ Reader Pro

    Highly recommended
    Really Cool!! Lots of features! The page flipping could be smoother.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Moon+ Reader Pro

    Pretty nice

    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Twitter App Review
    It's a really good app, you can design it, change the colors everything, keep up the great work!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Good app
    Nice work..good job :)
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Like
    So far so good
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Great

    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Tee
    Great app
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    I liked it before.
    The update is kinda ugly, but I love tweetcaster so Yea.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : TweetCaster for Twitter

    Rating
    Very nice apps for user
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : AT&T Code Scanner: QR,UPC & DM

    New update sucks
    New update sucks, before open and scan, now open choose 1 of 6 options before you scan looking for new scanner now bye att 1 more user you lost.
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : AT&T Code Scanner: QR,UPC & DM

    I don't always scan QRCs.
    But when I do, I prefer AT&T Code Scanner.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : AT&T Code Scanner: QR,UPC & DM

    Great Utility, just a few glitches

    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Optimus L9
    Awesome app. Love it!!!!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Fun app
    This is such a fun app. I love that you can customize it to make it your personal assistant. I enjoy my daily briefings in the morning as well. I would recommend this app to anyone.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    So awesome
    This is the best sexy app assistance.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Not sure
    The app still needs to learn more
    By user: []    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Assistant
    Pls make it better when i say whats the time in the other places its saying in my place so pls make it better ok, pls and the widget make it more stylist like siri pls make it so good like siri from iphone so theres a siri for android for other divices siri that for gingerbread like that so i gave 3 stars
    By user: []    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Great assistant
    Let's get the invariable comparison out of the way: this app is not Siri. Siri works the way she does because everything is integrated so well. No Android app can do this. So, while Assistant may lack much of Siri's features and doesn't play nicely with other apps as Siri can, it's still undeniably productive and effective. It's constantly growing and learning and well worth a download. Just don't expect Siri.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Don't do it!
    Even after I paid the subscription fee this app sucked!
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Assistant

    Siri
    Awesome!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]