New User Reviews

    Review : WeChat

    xxxxxx

    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Great!
    So far i'm loving this app ! =)
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    wechat
    so good
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Mantapp
    I l ike it
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    awesome!
    nice application ever!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Samsung galaxy tab 7.0
    Gerek
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Very2 gud!
    I love it. Simple n Easy n friendly users.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : MX Player Pro

    Been user
    Nuff said One X+ with droid MX does...
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Recent Update...
    Great features!! I love iHeartRadio (o:
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Love
    I listen to classical music at bedtime its wonderful and while driving and sewing. Thank you i heart. Love the sleep timer too
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Best radio app ever!!!
    Best app i ever had. It is amazing. It gives you a big selection of radio stations. You can even make your own stations. Whenever you want to listen to any song they know. Best app you could ever download.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    I heartradio
    I love it
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Got a new phone giving another try
    .
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Stopped working
    It would only work for a short while before it would force close and then I would not be able to use it for a couple of hours.
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    I heart radio
    Great app
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Luv it
    Such a good app
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Cool
    Awsome
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Good app BUT
    You'll get your stars back when you start documenting changes when updating the app. The current "what's new" has been the same the last 3 updates.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : iHeartRadio

    Motorola DROID RAZR
    Keith 4-11-13 Trying this out! Nice updates!! Love the alarm feature!! This app just keeps getting better all the time!! Update: Works good! Just to many Mg on phone! Needs to be smaller!
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords

    Great!
    So nice to have a place where I can put all my favorite songs in one spot.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords

    Rockin
    Enjoy have the cuts right at my fingertips when I need then the most
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords

    Love it
    Great app
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Springpad

    My new notebook
    The only thing missing is sort by tag function.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : DocumentsToGo Full Version Key

    Excellent!!
    This is amazing! Never had one single issue. Never crashed. Never had a compatibility issue. Work a lot with excel and this has all the big cell formats but does take some time getting used to where everything is. Overall, I love this. Five stars and recommend this to everyone. Perfect office program for being on the go. A must have for those who travel and wanna get some work done on your tablet or phone and don't wanna break out the work laptop.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]