New User Reviews

    Review : DISH Anywhere

    Dish anywhere
    Not the shows shown on guide
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : DISH Anywhere

    Best app
    Good for when I'm not home and need to record a show!
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SlingPlayer for Tablets

    Cool App
    I know it's new but it has a little kinks. It has a little delay when you use the remote or change channels.
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Nimbuzz Messenger

    Love it
    Really good app
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Nimbuzz Messenger

    Imran khan
    Good app.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    Forced apps should burn

    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    "Not A Member" message
    While listening to cached music I keep getting a "Not A Member" message. Tracks will begin to skip to the next at random. VERY FRUSTRATING. Get it right for once!
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    good app
    Somewhat Better than pandora but i get a blank screen after i try to login
    By user: []    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    Please relocate the like and ban buttons
    Can you please relocate the like and ban buttons? Where they are now, if I go to push like or ban and hit a road bump I will accidentally then hit the song thumbnail which dumps me into other menus. This is extremely dangerous while driving. If those buttons were located in the upper right corner or a similar empty spot it would be much safer.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    Very annoying
    I don't use this app at all. Pandora is way better and simpler. I would like to uninstall this because it's ALWAYS running, but for some reason my phone won't let me uninstall this app, which just makes me hate this app even more.
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Slacker

    Title is more useful than body: This App is Good!
    Pandora who?
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    AJ
    Good job.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Note
    Terbaekkkk
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Better if
    It would be better if adding notification message sent, received or read likes on bbm...
    By user: []    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    great app
    i use this app to contact with all my family members in different countries. it's really a great app.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    So besttt

    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    good
    very nice indeed....
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Nice
    Good apps
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Awsome
    Easy to use
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    2 in 1.
    Good Communication apps. Its WA n Zello combine.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Cannot register
    I cannot register using my China unicom phone number. I reinstalled a few times, still not working, restarted my phone still not working. I contacted support, no reply.
    By user: []    Rating: [1]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Canadiaking
    Its awsome app.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    galaxy ace
    cant save the voicemsg :(
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : WeChat

    Great
    I <3 this app .
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]