New User Reviews

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Annoying
    It was fine for the first little while but it then got really slow. It isn't able to keep up with how fast I type. Needs to be updated.
    By user: []    Rating: [2]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Needs more better themes
    Awesome, may I suggest making a theme that looks exactly like the stock jellybean keyboard?
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Excellent!
    Love it! Great ui, fast, predicts everything. Only thing is it can lag sometimes
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Awesome for multi language users
    Awesome ability to customize Learns well Can chat in spanglish no need to switch language
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Amazing.
    Love this keyboard. Used flow beta until the new SwiftKey came out. One of the few paid versions I didn't have to think twice about getting
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    HTC evo 4G
    I love this app! It's quick and easy. Easy to use while at work for those quick texts at work!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Tried the trial loved it!
    Loved it only thing is it needs to have a hide keyboard button because I want to be able to read using the whole screen sometimes
    By user: []    Rating: [4]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    The longer I have it, the worse it gets.
    Prediction gets worse over time. It will give me the same wrong option as many times as I repeat my flow. Why won't it recognize that it isn't the word I'm looking for?
    By user: []    Rating: [2]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Excellent
    Excellent product. Really useful.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Best keyboard
    SwiftKey makes touchscreens useable
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Amazing
    Keyboard is worth the money. The idea is pretty straightforward. Outstanding predictions and syncing is just as amazing.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Nexus 4
    Best keyboard on android hands down. The amount of settings they give you to make it just right for you is just brilliant. Personalisation by themes is also amazing.
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : SwiftKey Keyboard

    Awesome
    Great
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Keeper® Password & Data Vault

    Excellent
    Great application
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Keeper® Password & Data Vault

    Great tool!
    Great tool!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Keeper® Password & Data Vault

    Great
    Awesome for the million passwords you have to remember now days
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ROM Toolbox Pro

    Still good, but
    I had this app rated at five stars. But since the ad block feature got removed I have to knock off 2 stars.
    By user: []    Rating: [3]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : ROM Toolbox Pro

    Top app
    Great collection if tools here... highly recommended!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme

    Xoom & S3
    Awesome alarm clock. Everything I need. Use it Daily!!!
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme

    Never failed me yet!
    Needed an alarm that wouldn't let me just hit snooze
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme Free

    Help
    Wake up on time for things I need
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme Free

    jordar
    this is best alarm clock coz in my previous alarm i was not able wake up...
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme Free

    Great Alarm Clock
    I use this app all the time and it works great.
    By user: []    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]

    Review : Alarm Clock Xtreme Free

    Galaxy Nexus
    Reliable - it's my primary alarm now. Thanks :-)
    By user: [A Google User]    Rating: [5]    Date: [April 15, 2013]